Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.


Filtering by Tag: Jury

AIA UK Excellence in Design Awards 2016 - Jury Announced

Fiona Mckay

AIA UK Excellence in Design Jury 2016:

  • Armstrong Yakubu                   Foster & Partners

  • Charlotte Skene Catling          Skene Catling de la Pena

  • Michel Mossessian                   Mossessian Architecture

  • Alex Lifschutz                           Lifschutz Davidson Sandilands            

  • Amy Frearson                          Dezeen

  • Fred Grier                                AIA UK President

  • Sharon Jones                           Desso

For more information on how to enter, click here.

Print Friendly and PDF