Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

The Board

The AIA UK Board meets monthly to review the chapter's progress, plan future events, and address topics critical to the chapter and international practice.  If you would like to join the board, plan an event, or have a topic to raise with the board, please contact us at



President: Amrita Raja, AIA
Vice President: Christopher M. Musangi, AIA
Secretary: Lorraine King, AIA
Treasurer: Anna Foden, Assoc. AIA


Deborah Bartlett, Int. Assoc. AIA
Mark Breeze, AIA
Ecehan Esra Top, Int. Assoc. AIA
Etain Fitzpatrick, AIA
Matthew Heitel, Assoc. AIA
Nicholas Kehagias, AIA
Lester Korziliius, FAIA RIBA
Michael Lischer, FAIA
Maria Loring, AIA
Alex Miller AIA
Fatos Peja, AIA RIBA
Madeleine Petzel
Bea Sennewald, AIA RIBA
Maria Solovieva
Katharine Storr, AIA
Lulu Yang, Assoc. AIA


Genie Khmelnitski


Yevgeniy Beylkin, Int. Assoc. AIA ARB RIBA
David Green, AIA
Innocenzo Langerano, Int. Assoc. AIA
Robert Rhodes, AIA
Taylor Rogers, AIA
Susan Shay, AIA
Fariba Shirdel, AIA


2018 - Alex Miller
2017 - Fatos Peja
2016 - Frederick Grier
2015 - Brianne Hamilton
2014 - Justin Cratty
2013 - Robert Rhodes
2012 - Etain Fitzpatrick
2011 - Elizabeth Waters
2010 - Richard Spencer
2009 - Richard Spencer
2008 – Keith Millay
2007 – Kevin Flanagan
2006 – Bea Sennewald
2005 – Jim Baker
2004 – Michael Hardiman
2003 – Elizabeth Casqueiro / Lester Korzilius
2002 – Lorraine King
2001 – Lester Korzilius
2000 – Timothy Gale
1999 – Steven Steimer
1998 – Robert Schmidt
1997 – Justine Kingham
1996 – Michael Lischer
1995 – David Walker
1994 – Stephan Reinke (Founding President)